Allen County Sheriff's Office in Kentucky | Sheriff in Allen County Kentucky Sheriff's Office New Members: Photos: Allen County. Allen County Sheriff's Office Sheriff Jeff Cooke 194 Wood Street Scottsville, Kentucky 42164 Non-emergency: (270)237-3210 Fax: (270)237-3654 Visit Department's Homepage E-mail the Sheriff's Office County: Allen Jurisdiction: Allen County, Kentucky


Allen County Detention Center - Links — Kentucky State Links-Kentucky State Police - Kentucky Department of - KSP Sex Offender Registry - Kentucky Court of Justice Records - VINE (Appriss Incorporated) Kentucky County Jail Links - Allen County - Barren County - Bell County - Boone County - Bourbon County Kentucky Sheriff's Office Links - Monroe County - Adair County - Allen


Allen County Sheriff's Department - Official Site — The mission of the Allen County Sheriff's Department is to enhance the quality of life for the citizens of Allen County by professionally working in partnership to provide safety, security and service to the community while upholding the constitutional responsibilities of the Office of Sheriff.


Sheriff's Department - Taylor County, Kentucky — Under the second Constitution the Sheriff was nominated by the county court and appointed by the governor from the courts list of nominees. The term of office was two years (KY Const. (1799), Art. III, sec. 31) In 1850, under the third Constitution, the Sheriffs office was again made elective.